Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Environmental Protection

Environmental Protection has always been a core task in the Group’s sustainable development agenda. The Company executed various green measures on operations level, including recycling and reuse of disposable items, reduction of food waste and energy conservation. On the other hand, we encouraged our staff and customers to adopt green lifestyle by taking part in environmental protection activities supported or initiated by the Group.

2015

Participating in “Earth Hour” for the 6th Consecutive Year And Pioneering “Unplugged Concert” to Promote Resources Conservation

NWDS has participated in the global lights-off event, “Earth Hour”, for the sixth consecutive year. 42 NWDS stores and offices across the country turned off non-essential lighting such as neon signs, large billboard lights and signs from 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm on 28 March 2015. To further engage its customers and the public, three stores across different operating regions held their first spectacular “Unplugged Concerts” in cooperation with local bands and arts organizations during the lights-off period to call for public support on cherishing natural resources.

NWDS has supported “Earth Hour” for five consecutive years. Photo: Before turning off the lighting.
  • NWDS has supported “Earth Hour” for five consecutive years. Photo: Before turning off the lighting.
  • NWDS has supported “Earth Hour” for five consecutive years. Photo: After turning off the lighting.
2014

NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for Five Consecutive Years

Committed to environmental protection, NWDS has supported World Wide Fund For Nature’s “Earth Hour” for five consecutive years. From 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm on 29 March 2014, 42 NWDS stores across Mainland China and Hong Kong Office turned off all neon lights, billboard lights, signage lights and unnecessary lights for an hour to demonstrate our commitment to combat climate change and help build a light pollution free environment.

NWDS has supported “Earth Hour” for five consecutive years. Photo: Before turning off the lighting.
  • NWDS has supported “Earth Hour” for five consecutive years. Photo: Before turning off the lighting.
  • NWDS has supported “Earth Hour” for five consecutive years. Photo: After turning off the lighting.
2013

NWDS Joint Hand with Philips to Upgrade Store Lighting System to Reduce Energy Consumption and Carbon Emissions

In 2012, NWDS joint hand with Philips Lighting and Shenzhen GCL Intelligent Energy Co., Ltd., adopting large-scale energy saving measures at 15 NWDS stores through Energy Management Contract. The project has completed and has achieved the expected result. NWDS and Philips Lighting organized a press conference on 28 March 2012 in Beijing, arranging store visit for media and guests to showcase the desirable result on energy saving to external parties. After adopting more energy efficient lighting solution, the Company can reduce more than 55% energy consumption, saving nearly RMB 10 million from electricity bills and maintenance. Carbon emissions can be reduced by 2,077 tonnes per annum, contributing to energy saving and emission reduction in a practical and effective way, further showcasing the Company’s commitment to undertaking corporate social responsibility. The upgraded lighting system has improved the shopping environment and brought consumers a more comfortable and delightful shopping experience, so as to strengthen our competitiveness.

NWDS cooperated with Philips Lighting to replace its basic lighting devices with LED lighting system at 15 NWDS stores. Photo: Media tour visiting Beijing New World Department Store.
  • NWDS cooperated with Philips Lighting to replace its basic lighting devices with LED lighting system at 15 NWDS stores. Photo: Media tour visiting Beijing New World Department Store.
  • Photo: Media Conference of NWDS LED Lighting System Upgrading Project.

NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Fourth Consecutive Year Switching off Its Lights for an Hour to Build a Better Environment

NWDS has participated in "Earth Hour" campaign since year 2010 to respond to the call from World Wide Fund for Nature. This year has been the fourth consecutive year that NWDS has taken part in WWF’s global switch-off light campaign. Unnecessary lights at 36 NWDS stores and regional offices across the country were switched off for an hour from 8:30pm to 9:30pm to demonstrate its determination to combat climate change and light pollution, fulfilling its sustainability commitment in action.

NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Fourth Consecutive Year 		Switching off Its Lights for an Hour to Build a Better Environment
  • NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Fourth Consecutive Year 		Switching off Its Lights for an Hour to Build a Better Environment
  • NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Fourth Consecutive Year 		Switching off Its Lights for an Hour to Build a Better Environment
  • NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Fourth Consecutive Year 		Switching off Its Lights for an Hour to Build a Better Environment
2012

NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year

NWDS was once again devoted to support to the “Earth Hour” campaign organized by the World Wide Fund for Nature. From 8:30pm to 9:30pm on 31 March 2012, 39 stores of NWDS switched off non-essential lights for an hour, demonstrating the Company’s commitment to reducing carbon emissions and climate change.

NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year
  • NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year
  • NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year
12
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看森林舞会电玩城下载(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业可持续发展

环境保护

环境保护一直是新世界百货可持续发展工作的核心项目。公司一方面从日常营运中,实行废物循环再用、减少厨余及节约用电等举措;另一方面,亦积极响应国际环保活动及自行举办多个全线环保活动,鼓励员工及顾客一同实践绿色生活。

2015

连续六年参与「地球一小时」 首办「不插电音乐会」倡导珍惜地球资源

新世界百货经已连续六年参与「地球一小时」关灯行动,全国多达42间分店及办公室于2015年3月28日晚上八时三十分至九时三十分把霓虹灯、大型广告板灯、招牌灯箱等非必要的照明关掉一小时。为了进一步增加顾客及大众的参与度,各区共三家分店更于关灯期间与当地的乐队及艺术团体等合作,举行了一场别开生面的「不插电音乐会」,以音乐呼吁社会大众珍惜地球资源。

全国分店及办事处连续六年参与「地球一小时」活动。图为关灯前。
  • 全国分店及办事处连续六年参与「地球一小时」活动。图为关灯前。
  • 全国分店及办事处连续六年参与「地球一小时」活动。图为关灯後。
2014

全国分店及办事处连续五年参与「地球一小时」活动

新世界百货一向积极投入环保活动,已连续五年支持世界自然基金会举办的「地球一小时」全球关灯运动。2014年3月29日晚上八时半至九时半,新世界百货全国42间分店连同香港办事处,把店铺的霓虹灯、大型广告板灯、招牌灯箱及非必要的照明关掉一小时,展示本集团对抗气候变化、推动无光害的决心。

?

全国分店及办事处连续五年参与「地球一小时」活动。图为关灯前。
  • 全国分店及办事处连续五年参与「地球一小时」活动。图为关灯前。
  • 全国分店及办事处连续五年参与「地球一小时」活动。图为关灯后。
2013

新世界百货与飞利浦携手升级店内照明系统 实现节能减碳

2012年,新世界百货与飞利浦照明及深圳协鑫合作,透过合同能源管理模式,为15家新世界百货店进行大规模的照明系统改造。该项目经已完成,并已通过验收,完全达到预期效果。新世界百货与飞利浦照明在3月28日于北京举行媒体介绍会,并安排媒体及嘉宾参观北京店,向外展示公司节能减排的丰硕成果。 采用优质高效的照明解决方案后,公司一年可节省超过55%能源消耗,省掉达人民币1000万元的电费及维护开支,每年更可减少2077吨二氧化碳排放,有效落实节能减排,进一步展示公司履行企业社会责任的决心。照明系统的改造更改善了购物环境,为消费者营造舒适、愉悦的消费体验,从而提升公司竞争力。

新世界百货与飞利浦照明合作,把15家新世界百货分店的基础照明灯具全换为LED灯具。图为媒体参观北京新世界百货的情况。
  • 新世界百货与飞利浦照明合作,把15家新世界百货分店的基础照明灯具全换为LED灯具。图为媒体参观北京新世界百货的情况。
  • 图为新世界百货LED照明升级改造项目介绍会情况。

新世界百货连续四年齐心参与「地球一小时」 36家分店熄灯一小时 响应共建美好环境

新世界百货自2010年,已连续第四年参与这由世界自然基金会举办的全球熄灯活动,全国18个城市36家分店及各区域办事处于3月23日晚上八时三十分把大楼及设施以外不必要的照明设备关掉一小时,展示公司对抗气候变化、推动无光害的决心,以行动履行新世界百货可持续发展的承诺。同时,分店还积极宣扬此环保讯息,于店内张贴海报及播放活动宣传影片,鼓励当地顾客共同参与此富意义的活动。

新世界百货连续四年齐心参与「地球一小时」		36家分店熄灯一小时 响应共建美好环境
  • 新世界百货连续四年齐心参与「地球一小时」		36家分店熄灯一小时 响应共建美好环境
  • 新世界百货连续四年齐心参与「地球一小时」		36家分店熄灯一小时 响应共建美好环境
  • 新世界百货连续四年齐心参与「地球一小时」		36家分店熄灯一小时 响应共建美好环境
2012

新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」

新世界百货再次全力支持由世界自然基金会主办的「地球一小时」活动。2012年3月31日晚上八时半至九时半,新世界百货39家分店将不必要的照明设备关掉一小时,彰显公司对减碳和气候变化的承担。

新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」
  • 新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」
  • 新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」
12
订阅电子通讯

森林舞会电玩城下载致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“森林舞会电玩城下载”),以及森林舞会电玩城下载指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。