Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Environmental Protection

Environmental Protection has always been a core task in the Group’s sustainable development agenda. The Company executed various green measures on operations level, including recycling and reuse of disposable items, reduction of food waste and energy conservation. On the other hand, we encouraged our staff and customers to adopt green lifestyle by taking part in environmental protection activities supported or initiated by the Group.

2012

NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year

NWDS was once again devoted to support to the “Earth Hour” campaign organized by the World Wide Fund for Nature. From 8:30pm to 9:30pm on 31 March 2012, 39 stores of NWDS switched off non-essential lights for an hour, demonstrating the Company’s commitment to reducing carbon emissions and climate change.

NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year
  • NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year
  • NWDS Supports “Earth Hour” for the Third Consecutive Year
2011

“Let’s Donate a Tree to Save the Earth” Waste Paper Recycling Scheme to Improve Customers’ Awareness of Environmental Protection

In December 2011, NWDS organized the third nationwide green activity, "Let's Donate a Tree to Save the Earth" Waste Paper Recycling Scheme this year. The waste paper collected was recycled so as to improve customers' awareness of environmental protection, achieved the purpose of waste reduction as well as protection for the trees of the Earth. Customers who visited the stores of NWDS were given a "Tree Donation Card", with donation of specific volume of waste paper could get one tree donation stamp. After collected a specified number of stamps, customers could enjoy different shopping privileges in stores with their "Tree donation card". VIP and Platinum VIP card members of NWDS were eligible for additional rewards. The event did not only promote environmental awareness but also thanked customers for their support of NWDS. The waste paper collected was transferred to recyclers for further handling, while the proceeds were donated to charitable organizations.

“Let’s Donate a Tree to Save the Earth” Waste Paper Recycling Scheme to Improve Customers’ Awareness of Environmental Protection

NWDS “Green Mid-Autumn Festival – Moon Cake Box Recycling Campaign” Succeeds in Promoting Resource Recycling

From 9 to 25 September 2011, NWDS organized a nationwide "NWDS Green Mid-Autumn Festival - Moon Cake Box Recycling Campaign", encouraged customers to donate moon cake boxes to NWDS. Collected moon cake boxes were sent to recyclers for further process, achieving the goal of waste reduction and Earth protection. Customers donated one metal moon cake box or two paper moon cake boxes were given one donation coupon, purchasing in any of our stores with the coupon could enjoy fabulous privileges. The event collected more than 8,900 moon cake boxes in total, successfully promoted resource recycling.

NWDS “Green Mid-Autumn Festival – Moon Cake Box Recycling Campaign” Succeeds in Promoting Resource Recycling

Stores in Eastern China District Organizes the “Uncle Caring’s Stationary Store” Goods Exchange Activity

In August 2011, stores in Eastern China District organized the "Uncle Caring's Stationary Store" goods exchange activity. Students can exchange stationeries, reference books etc.. Customers provided their stationeries could get a Green Sticker that entitled them to exchange one item.

Stores in Eastern China District Organizes the “Uncle Caring’s Stationary Store” Goods Exchange Activity

NWDS Green Rewards Receive Enthusiastic Response Successfully Promoted Environmental Awareness

All NWDS stores organized "NWDS Green Rewards" from 10 to 19 June to cope with the environmental development policy and mission to promote environmental awareness. All staff members were attired with green color accessories to tie in with the decoration, enriching the green atmosphere of the event. Customers wearing green attires or accessories could take away a green gift upon purchase in store. In the meantime, "Green Casual Wear Day" was held on 10 June at stores. All staff members were encouraged to wear green outfits on that day to empower the green force.

NWDS Green Rewards Receive Enthusiastic Response 		Successfully Promoted Environmental Awareness
  • NWDS Green Rewards Receive Enthusiastic Response 		Successfully Promoted Environmental Awareness
  • NWDS Green Rewards Receive Enthusiastic Response 		Successfully Promoted Environmental Awareness
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

公告(补发已遗失股票)

阁下可透过以下由卓佳*提供服务的网站查看森林舞会电玩城下载(「本公司」)的相关资讯。本公司概不负责及不保证通过以下网站所提供的任何资讯或服务的完整性、准确性或及时性。

阁下按「进入」按钮,即同意及明白本公司概不对以下网站所提供的全部或任何部份资料或服务而产生或因倚赖该等内容而可能引致的任何损失或损害负责。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳专业商务有限公司及其联属公司

进入 取消
主页
联络我们
英文
繁体中文
搜寻
企业可持续发展

环境保护

环境保护一直是新世界百货可持续发展工作的核心项目。公司一方面从日常营运中,实行废物循环再用、减少厨余及节约用电等举措;另一方面,亦积极响应国际环保活动及自行举办多个全线环保活动,鼓励员工及顾客一同实践绿色生活。

2012

新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」

新世界百货再次全力支持由世界自然基金会主办的「地球一小时」活动。2012年3月31日晚上八时半至九时半,新世界百货39家分店将不必要的照明设备关掉一小时,彰显公司对减碳和气候变化的承担。

新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」
  • 新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」
  • 新世界百货连续三年齐心参与「地球一小时」
2011

「齐捐树 救地球」废纸回收活动,提升顾客环保意识

2011年12月,新世界百货举办2011年第三个全线分店环保活动 ─「齐捐树 救地球」废纸回收活动,使收集到的废纸得以循环再造,藉此提升顾客环保意识,以达到减废、保护地球树木之目的。 顾客到各新世界百货分店可获「爱心捐树卡」,每捐出指定重量的废纸可得一个绿树印章。集齐指定数量印章的顾客,凭「爱心捐树卡」于店内购物可享不同优惠,而VIP及白金VIP会员更获得额外奖赏,宣传环保之余也答谢顾客对新世界百货的支持。收集了顾客捐出的废纸后,各分店把废纸转交回收商处理,并把所得之款项捐赠予慈善团体。

「齐捐树 救地球」废纸回收活动,提升顾客环保意识

「环保中秋–新百月光宝盒回收行动」 成功宣传资源回收再造

2011年9月9日至9月25日, 新世界百货举办了「环保中秋–新百月光宝盒回收行动」全线环保活动,倡导顾客把月饼盒交到新世界百货,再由新世界百货转交回收商处理,以达到减废、保护地球资源之目的。顾客每捐出1个金属月饼盒或两个纸制月饼盒可得月光宝盒捐赠券1张,凭券于店内购物,即可获得优惠。活动共收集到超过8,900个月饼盒,成功宣传资源回收再造。

「环保中秋–新百月光宝盒回收行动」 成功宣传资源回收再造

华东区各店举办「爱心叔叔的文具店」以物换物活动

2011年8月,华东区各店举办「爱心叔叔的文具店」以物换物活动,学生可互换文具、参考书等。顾客来店拿出要交换的文具可获环保印花,凭环保印花可交换一件物品。

华东区各店举办「爱心叔叔的文具店」以物换物活动

新百绿色连环奖反应热烈,成功宣扬环保意识

新世界百货全线各分店于6月10至19日期间,举办了「新百绿色连环奖?,全力配合公司的环保发展政策和使命,宣扬环保意识。活动期间,所有员工均配合现场布置佩戴绿色主题配饰,令整体活动气氛浓厚。顾客只需穿着绿色的服装或身上打扮注入绿色元素,并同时于店内购物,即可获赠环保小礼品。 同时,各分店于6月10日举办了「全城绿色便服日」活动,所有员工均穿着绿色便服,以凝聚绿色力量。

新百绿色连环奖反应热烈,成功宣扬环保意识
  • 新百绿色连环奖反应热烈,成功宣扬环保意识
  • 新百绿色连环奖反应热烈,成功宣扬环保意识
订阅电子通讯

森林舞会电玩城下载致力提高公司透明度,有关集团的重要资讯,包括新闻稿、通告及最新动向,将定时透过本网站发放。阁下只需填妥以下表格,再按「递交」,即可登记本网站的资讯速递服务,日后当有新资料载入本网站时,阁下将收到电邮通知。

 
 

公司隐私政策
新世界百货或将您的个 人资料披露或转移予关联方(在香港或中国大陆地区),包括但不限于新世界百货经营管理的各分店、新世界发展集团、周大福珠宝集团,及其各自的关联公司(前述统称“森林舞会电玩城下载”),以及森林舞会电玩城下载指定之商业合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相关资讯等必要用途。